Cancel or Reverse-cancel Invoice
Cancel Invoice
- Go to Invoices and open the invoice.
- Click on “Cancel Invoice” button and confirm it.
- Your Invoice will be cancelled.
Reverse-cancel
- To reverse cancel, open a cancelled invoice.
- Click “Reverse-cancel” button to open the edit invoice.
- Select the task(s) you are invoicing and click the Save button.